Current track



Current show

Travel Time

1:00 pm 5:00 pm

Current show

Travel Time

1:00 pm 5:00 pm

Upcoming show

Weekend Rotation

5:00 pm 10:00 pm

Justin Timberlake drops new album

Written by on March 15, 2024

Justin Timberlake has dropped his new album, Everything I Thought It Was.

The singer’s sixth studio album includes the already released single Selfish, as well as a new NSYNC song, Paradise.

There are 18 tracks in total on the album, including songs with Fireboy DML and Tobe Nwigwe.

NSYNC reunited earlier this week at the album release party for a surprise performance to celebrate the launch.

Justin, 43, hasn’t released an album for six years; his last offering was 2018’s Man of the Woods.

The singer has previously spoken about how writing this album was a different process from his previous work.

“(With other albums) I would just go in for a block of time and say, ‘This is what we made and this is what it is,'” he told The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon in January. “But during the pandemic, and having our second son, which was unbelievable, I was going back and forth.” He admitted he “ended up with like almost 100 songs”, adding, “I narrowed it down to 18.”

Justin will be touring the US, Canada, the UK and Europe from April until the end of the year.


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *