Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Next Day Show

9:00 pm 12:00 am

Current show

Next Day Show

9:00 pm 12:00 am


Peter Gabriel gearing up for UK dates

Written by on May 26, 2023

Following a string of sensational performances across Europe, iconic musician Peter Gabriel is gearing up for his highly anticipated UK tour dates.

The European leg of the tour kicked off in Krakow, Poland on May 18, 2023, followed by a series of shows that have garnered tremendous acclaim and captivated fans across the continent. The mesmerizing performances, showcasing new material from his forthcoming album i/o, Gabriel’s mastery of the stage, combined with his unparalleled catalogue of music, has left audiences in awe and eager for more.

As Gabriel’s European dates draw to a close, anticipation is mounting for the UK leg of the tour. Fans across the United Kingdom are eagerly awaiting their chance to witness the magic of Peter Gabriel’s live performance. The upcoming UK dates promise to be a real celebration, blending new material and beloved hits, in a spectacular musical and visual feast. The UK tour will commence on Saturday the 17th of June 2023, at Utilita Arena Birmingham.

The Tour – Europe 2023

Friday 26 May Berlin, Germany Waldbuehne
Sunday 28 May Munich, Germany Koenigsplatz
Tuesday 30 May Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena
Wednesday 31 May Stockholm, Sweden Avicii Arena
Friday 2 June Bergen, Norway Koengen
Monday 5 June Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Tuesday 6 June Antwerp, Belgium Sportpaleis
Thursday 8 June Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion
Saturday 10 June Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Monday 12 June Hamburg, Germany Barclays Arena
Tuesday 13 June Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle
Thursday 15 June Bordeaux, France Arkea Arena
Saturday 17 June Birmingham, UK Utilita Arena
Monday 19 June London, UK The O2
Tuesday 20 June Nottingham, UK Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 22 June Glasgow, UK OVO Hydro

Friday 23 June Manchester, UK AO Arena
Sunday 25 June Dublin, Ireland 3Arena


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *